Patterned Pashmina

 

423

407

My very first patterned pashmina hijab!

So, since summer is approaching, I’ve been trying to find easier ways to wrap my hijab without requiring the hassle of putting pins everywhere to keep it in place. And, I found the easiest and best way ( at least for me) to wrap my veil without having it on too tight and, at the same time, not having it fall apart when I move. I’ll be posting a video soon on how to wrap the pashmina hijab the way I have it here, and it is so simple.

I bought this print pashmina hijab from Egypt, but I know so many hijab stores sell very similar patterned pashmina hijabs. I normally never wear printed hijabs, but I decided to give it a try. So if you’re like me and don’t like to wear anything but solid hijabs, you might find that printed hijabs aren’t so bad–give them a try.

When I was doing some searching for hijab materials, I came across this wonderful inspirational hijab site–Pearl Daisy–that sells so many beautiful hijabs with amazing styles I’ve never seen before; they sell a variety of gorgeous printed pashmina hijabs, so I’ll definitely be trying out some of their hijabs.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Saman H.
    May 14, 2013 @ 21:58:38

    Nice blog! Looking forward to reading more 🙂

    All The Best!

    http://www.facebook.com/SAUMAIRN
    http://www.facebook.com/HIJABINISTAS

    Reply

  2. wiseapple2013
    May 20, 2013 @ 03:52:27

    You look so beautiful in your pictures. I am so proud of you. You’re doing such a good job with your blog 🙂

    Reply

  3. youmna
    May 21, 2013 @ 02:50:57

    you’re so beautiful !!!!!

    Reply

  4. inspiredhijabi
    May 23, 2013 @ 00:34:07

    THANK YOUUU so much ❤ you girls are amazing!!

    Reply

  5. lvernon20
    May 28, 2013 @ 06:11:27

    Sooo cute!!! I love the way your outfit comes together. I am following you. Check out my blog. beautyandthemuse.wordpress.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

